Loading... Please wait...

Dinosaur Designs Sorbet 2012 Resin Necklace

Sorbet Circling the Square Pendant

 

Dinosaur Designs Sorbet 2012 Resin Bowls Vases

Sorbet Resin Bowls and Vases

 

Dinosaur Designs Sorbet 2012 Resin Bangles

Sorbet Assorted Resin Bangles

 

DINOSAUR FRIENDS

These are all talented people we love and admire. Many of them we are associated with and are proud to support.

Designer Rugs www.designerrugs.com.au

Woven Image www.wovenimage.com

Grandiflora www.grandiflora.net

Tim Olsen Gallery www.timolsengallery.com

Blue Medium PR www.bluemedium.com

Leuver Design www.leuverdesign.com.au

World Wildlife Fund www.wwf.org.au 

Australian Conservation Foundation www.acf.com.au

Climate Friendly www.climatefriendly.com

Cancer Council www.cancercouncil.com.au

National Disability Association www.nds.org.au

Tropfest www.tropfest.com

Sculpture By The Sea www.sculpturebythesea.com

Independent Film www.If.com.au

Bombay Sapphire Design Discoverywww.bombaysapphire.com/designdiscoveryaward

Sydney Film Festival www.sff.org.au

Sydney Theatre Company www.sydneytheatre.com.au/

Sydney Dance Company www.sydneydancecompany.com/

Australian Ballet www.australianballet.com.au/

Australian Women in Construction Industry www.nawic.com.au

Derek Henderson www.derekhenderson.net

Petrina Tinslay www.petrinatinslayphotography.com.au

Stephen Ward www.stephenward.com.au

Daniel Guerra www.danielguerraphotography.com

Anson Smart www.ansonsmart.com

Tim Georgeson www.timgeorgeson.com

Gary Heery www.garyheery.com

Luke Irons www.workagency.com.au

Object Gallery www.object.com.au

Museum of Contemporary Art (MCA) www.mca.com.au

Art Gallery of New South Wales (AGNSW) www.artgallery.nsw.gov.au

Gallery of Modern Art, Brisbane (GoMA) www.qag.qld.gov.au

Guggenheim www.guggenheim.org

Cooper Hewitt www.cooperhewitt.org

MAD www.madmuseum.org

New Museum www.newmuseum.org

V&A www.vam.ac.uk

College of Fine Art www.cofa.unsw.edu.au

RMIT University www.rmit.edu.au

The Bowery www.thebowery.com.au

The Crosby www.firmdale.com/new-york/crosby-street-hotel

The Olsen www.artserieshotels.com.au/olsen

Vogue Living www.vogue.com.au/vogue+magazine/vogue+living

Belle www.acp.com.au/belle.htm

Marie Claire www.pacificmags.com.au

Instyle www.instylemag.com.au

Habitus www.habitusliving.com/magazine

Damien Aistrope www.aistrope.com

 


About

Locations

Instagram Feed

Sign up to our newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list